Name of Governor	Category	Date of	Term of Office	Appointed By	Pecuniary	Attend-
		Appointment	Expiry Date		Interests	ance
Councillor Michael McCarthy	Foundation	25 June 2014	25 June 2019	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Mrs Glenda Spencer	Foundation	19 November 2017	18 November 2021	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Mrs Elaine Webster	Foundation	16 April 2009	16 April 2021	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Mrs Linda Roberts	Foundation	16 March 2016	16 March 2020	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Mr Chris Mabey	Foundation	28 February 2017	28 February 2021	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Mr George Lopez	Foundation	30 January 2018	29 January 2022	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Ms Teresa Carvalho	Foundation	1 March 2018	28 February 2022	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Mrs Philomena Hayward	Foundation	1 April 2018	31 March 2022	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Father John Tuohy	Foundation			Ex-officio		
Mrs Tracy MacDonald	Foundation	1 October 2018	30 September 2022	Diocese of Brentwood	None	
Vacancy	Foundation					
Councillor Ingrid Robinson	Local Authority	12 March 2019	11 March 2023	Governing Body	None	
Mr John Mudad	Parent	1 February 2018	31 January 2022	Parent Election	None	
Mr David Gomez	Parent	1 February 2018	31 January 2022	Parent Election	None	
Mr Adam Beddoe	Parent	1 February 2019	31 January 2023	Parent Election	None	
Vacancy	Parent					
Ms Jessica Hughes	Co-opted (Staff)	14 March 2018	13 March 2022	Governing Body	None	
Mrs Anne Marie Fox	Co-opted	12 March 2019	11 March 2022	Governing Body	None	
Mr Dominic Savage	Co-opted	11 July 2018	10 July 2022	Governing Body	None	
Ms Clare Cantle	Staff (Head Teacher)			Ex-officio	None	
Mrs Delores Assan	Staff (Teaching Staff)	1 March 2019	28 February 2023	Teaching Staff Election	None	